header  
Drop-Down Menu

 
Loan Loan Representatives

Current Mortgage Rates
Check out our current mortgage rates   

Expect the Best™ from Liberty Loan Representatives: quick and local loan decisions and unparalleled service.

Name NMLS ID Telephone Number Branch/Location eMail
Katherine Johnson 464267 (937) 593-9694 Bellefontaine South Office kjohnson@lnbbank.com
Linda Fleming 466709 (419) 634-5015 Ada Office lfleming@lnbbank.com
Angela Hersh 466766 (419) 634-5015 Ada Office ahersh@lnbbank.com
Brandt C. Miller 747441 (419) 634-5015 Ada Office bmiller@lnbbank.com
Nanette Pfeiffer 466704 (419) 673-1217 Kenton Office npfeiffer@lnbbank.com
Donald Price 466708 (937) 642-0467 Marysville Office dprice@lnbbank.com
Joeneé Purcell 466705 (937) 592-5688 Bellefontaine Office jpurcell@lnbbank.com
Sara Reese 864932 (937) 592-5688 Bellefontaine Office sreese@lnbbank.com
Joyce Rostorfer 1004550 (419) 673-1217 Kenton Office jrostorfer@lnbbank.com
Evan A. Smith 577700 (937) 642-0467 Marysville Office esmith@lnbbank.com


Ada Branch Bellefontaine Branch Bellefontaine (South) Branch Kenton Branch Marysville Branch
Ada
118 South Main Street
Ada, OH., 45810
419-634-5015 TEL
419-634-0335 FAX
Bellefontaine
1120 North Main Street
Bellefontaine, OH., 43311
937-592-5688 TEL
937-592-5685 FAX
Bellefontaine (South)
1454 South Main Street
Bellefontaine, Ohio, 43311
937-593-9694 TEL
937-292-7040 FAX
Kenton
100 East Franklin Street
Kenton, OH., 43326
419-673-1217 TEL
419-673-8195 FAX
Marysville
160 Coleman's Crossing Blvd.
Marysville, OH., 43040
937-642-0467 TEL
937-642-9318 FAX

Copyright © 2014 Liberty National Bank. All rights reserved.
Hosting by WCOIL. Database design by WCOIL.
2010 complete site re-design by G.K.M. Tobin.

Site Disclaimer      Privacy Policy      Contact Liberty National Bank      Site Map